Why Volunteer with ICF New Mexico?

Volunteering with ICFNM is a great way to learn, grow, and develop close relationships with other coaches who are dedicated to advancing the profession and supporting each other.

Volunteering provides an opportunity to build your skills:
facilitation, networking, communication, leadership, and more!

Volunteering raises your visibility which provides more opportunities
for collaboration and for strengthening your personal brand.

Volunteering helps ICFNM to grow and to provide
additional resources to you and other coaches.
Without volunteers we wouldn’t exist!

Want to learn more? Contact one of our Board Members!

President, Lisa Brewer, lisa@lisabrewercoaching.com, 224-388-1090
President Elect, Shelley Lanier, shelley@sjlanier.com, 505-459-2348
Past President, Grace Solis, grace@keystoneinc.net, 505-797-8881
Treasurer, Doug Mills, drwdmills@gmail.com, 505-359-0052
Secretary, Linley Daly, linley@dalyconsulting.org
Programs Chair, Shelley Lanier, shelley@sjlanier.com, 505-459-2348
Membership Chair, Karen Boise, karen@compellingexploration.com, 505-288-0714
Communications Chair, Matt Vaive, matt@mmcoaches.com, 505-975-2926